top of page
  • Writer's picturetriforcedelgeezy

Black Doom Cosplay

I don't know what I'll put on for Halloween 2020. I've decided to make the leader of the Black Arms Black Doom. who's Black doom Black is the antagonist from Shadow the Hedgehog



Just the intro story who is Black Doom



Here what my cosplay looked like. I've bought the horns, but painted my horns red to match. All the props I've made are the chains, the shapes of the jewelry, the bracers, necklace, the armor, scarf itself. I've made all them myself. It wasn't easy makiing them. A lot of the stuff were made of Eva foam. I took all Spetember to October to make it happen. I took effort making it and bring the whole cosplay over to NYC for a Halloween photoshoot. It was worth it carrying everything.

20 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
Post: Pro Gallery
bottom of page